Posted in Knitting

Blog Week Thingie

Eskimimi has the info. I guess I am trying it, although it all seems so convoluted somehow. So who knows if I will complete it well. I guess I will choose House of Bee. I hate Monkeys. Manatees are sweet, but I am more adventurous than that. Peacocks? They bite and are nasty creatures. And, I do not go overboard in my embellishments.

So, off to research the week’s tag lines and subject matter. It may take me the remainder of this week to even figure it out. LOL!

Author:

A knitter, mom, wife and doodle lover!, but not necessarily in that order. Just ask my family, they'll tell you who comes first.

2 thoughts on “Blog Week Thingie

  1. I’m so excited to participate again this year. It’s really easy and so open ended that you can write almost anything. The fun comes from being part of the group and meeting new bloggers you’ve never met before:)

Cat got your tongue?

