Knitting

Monday Inspiration

Nuff Said, need I really add more?

OK. Gorgeous!!! Lovely!!! I love it!!! I must make one, but I doubt I can even match it in beauty or pull it off in the wearing. So I will just admire from afar.

Oh, and even more inspiration. I want just about all of them!!! Almost makes me want to grab my fabric stash and play. Except  for that thing that you sew with being out of whack at the moment. And I just don’t know if I want to take the money to tune it up or just buy a new one.

OK, join in over at A Baby Smiles to see what inspires us today.

2 thoughts on “Monday Inspiration”

Cat got your tongue?

