Posted in Knitting

Running late

At first I thought I would not participate as I am just making another Christmas hat. But then I got busy with another project and thought maybe you guys could help. So to get the work stuff out of the way:

SAW
Click on the pic to join the party

Hat #umpteenth of the year
image

OK, now that that’s out of the way. Please indicate which version you prefer. Differences include moving some of the elements and a smaller bow.

image image

Now that I view them in photos I think a combo of the two for me. Smaller bow, and put the flowers in more of a line like the left photo. Keep the other pieces as is. The tail of the bow will be wound in and around the floral elements, but I didn’t want to cut until I knew which bow I wanted. OK, thanks guys. LOL.

Author:

A knitter, mom, wife and doodle lover!, but not necessarily in that order. Just ask my family, they'll tell you who comes first.

3 thoughts on “Running late

Cat got your tongue?

