Knitting

Love Your Library Vol. 3

love-logo2_big

Back again to update you on my LYL Challenge for this month. Most of my Challenge items this year will be single patterns, purchased or freebies, that I had queued before 2015. Patterns from books I have might show up here and there, but for the most part I want to work through these single patterns.

So far this month I have worked on/finished 4 items from the queue.

French Cancan Shawl

image image
Selbu Modern

American Girl Sweater and Skirt.

1 thought on “Love Your Library Vol. 3”

  1. The colorwork is really pretty. I’m really impressed with your dedication to the queue. I’m not going to fool myself with a goal like that. I’m so easily distracted. I blame great knitters like you with great projects like your cancan! that keep butting into my knitting daydreams 🙂 Keep up the great knits!

Cat got your tongue?

