Knitting

Stitch Along Wednesday

SAW

Didn’t plan to post this week, because I really have no progress to show! Only catch up from the rip out of the shawl is going on right now. But I thought, why not show you that there is advancement in that area. See…

image

Almost done with the first skein, again!

But it hasn’t been all dim around here. I did get up to the craft room for some sewing. A knitting friend asked me to make her a bag, so I did. Will hand it off to her tomorrow. Hope it’s what she wanted.

image

And just to prove that I will prevail this month, my fortune from yesterday’s lunch.

image

Not even my own stupidity?

4 thoughts on “Stitch Along Wednesday”

Cat got your tongue?

