Knitting

Merry Christmas!

From my knitting needles to yours.

I’m sitting here knitting while I read blogs, waiting to head out for the last of the four events our season brings. Life is good and my plate is full.

God is gracious and has blessed us with more than we need, I am just sad that the season is more about things, than about Christ. But that is something I need to learn to focus on, and let the other take a back seat.

I pray that you all are enjoying this day and have your hearts in the right place. May the remainder of this year bring continued health and joy for you. And may the coming year bring you happiness and prosperity in all things. And who doesn’t want a lot more yarn prosperity in their life? Am I right? LOL!

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!”

Cat got your tongue?

