Knitting

Stash Saturday #21

The knitting continues!! I have finished the body of the cabled sweater and need to determine if I have enough to make the hood. One skein left might be cutting it close.

Stash On Hand: 62,653 yards and 340 skeins
Knitted Stash: 316 yards and 2 skeins
Purchased Stash: 0 yards 0 skeins
Ending Stash: 62,337 yards and 338 skeins.

Cabinet Door Pulls. I have wanted these on dark cabinets for as long as I can remember. Finally, my dream come true!

My boys trying to share the swing lounger

 

Trim I wanted to use, but it was too wide. So I adapted.

Finished valance for the Master Bedroom!!!

Time to craft, a pin cushion for the knitting/crafting/sewing room

3 thoughts on “Stash Saturday #21”

Cat got your tongue?

