Stash Reports Week #16

Knitting Stats
Last Week: 54,126 yards/287 skeins
Knitted: 52 yards/0 skein
Purchased: 0 yards/0 skein
Destashed: 0 yards/0 skeins
Ending Stash: 54,074 yards/287 skeins
Spending YTD: $204.32

Sewing Stats
Fabric In: 0 yards
Fabric Out: 0 yards
Net Fabric: 0 yards
Fabric YTD: +32.64 yards
Spending YTD: $575.26

In: Nothing!!! Yay! Nothing!!!

Out: Very little, a bit of yarn on the baby Kindling Season. What the numbers don’t show is the amount of sewing I have done for Guild. Between charity and secret challenge sewing I have done nothing for my own benefit. And the fabric for those items was not from my stash, so no numbers there. And, the vertigo, Oh My! Still spinning off and on, so if nothing changes by Monday I am back to the Dr for PT treatment. Fingers crossed it doesn’t come to that.

FOs: Nothing! Pooh! Nothing!

6/7 for week
108/110 YTD
98%

  1. UFO: Quilt Pineapple Punch
  2. Knitting: Baby Sweater Kindling Season Knitting the body
  3. Sewing: Plan/Piece Raspberry Swirl-fabric cut
  4. 12 Hats: Midnattsol
  5. 12 Cowls: Maenporth March project, 90%done/Willow April project
  6. Mystery BOM: April
  7. Guild BOM: May
  8. February Knitting: Afghan Block #19 done 
  9. April OMG: Piece Fox and Goose-not even started! Bah!
  10. Charity: Sanitary Pad sewn and snaps added
  11. Squirrels: You gotta have a Squirrel!
  12. DrEAMi: Allow dreams to wander
  13. H2H Charity: Top and Back  Quilting by a friend! 
  14. Quilt Kidney Bean

Linking with:
Oh Scrap
Sunday Stash
15 Minutes

* Guild Challenge: I took 4 Fat Quarters in a bag to a meeting, I received 4 Fat Quarters belonging to someone else. I will make something for that person and return it to our May meeting. Then I will get an item from whoever had my bag of FQs.

16 thoughts on “Stash Reports Week #16

  1. I’ll be happy to let you claim my yarn purchases this past week because I don’t want to admit to how much I bought. Yikes! Hope you are feeling better soon, although I would love to know what kind of PT they have for an inner ear issue. 🙂 (Sorry – I’m not making light of your condition, just the mental image of exercising your ear. ha ha) (And let me end this comment by saying sorry again. I am way under caffeinated and highly sleep deprived.)

    1. LOLOLOLOL!!!! I am not offended at all. Exercising my ears! Actually they do a series of head tilting and laying back and turning over. I am not sure I am getting the sweet spot needed to get the “crystals” back in place. I will only take the yarn hit if I can take the yarn!! > >

  2. I am so glad I finally got on here at the right time for your stash report! You are so brave for keeping track of what you’ve spent. Is it only on yarn or fabric or is it on tools, needles, etc as well?
    I’m afraid to think about my stats😖

  3. It has to be hard to do much of anything with the vertigo. Hope it fades naturally and spares you a trip to the doctor’s. Hope you are back to your normal 7 out of 7 days on the stitching front.

  4. You are making great progress! Nothing in is AMAZING! It is hard to resist temptation sometimes. Finishes will come soon. Great job on finding time 6/7 days this week! Keep up the amazing progress and usage this year. I hope your vertigo has been figured out!

Cat got your tongue?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.