Stash Reports Week #23

Knitting Stats
Last Week: 54,498 yards/286 skeins
Knitted: 0 yards/0 skeins
Purchased: 0 yards/0 skeins
Ending Stash: 54,498 yards/286 skeins
Spending YTD: $42.46

In/Out: Nothing! Gah! Still

Sewing Stat
Fabric In: +10.24 yards
Fabric Out: -2.54 yards
Net Fabric: +7.70 yards
Fabric YTD: +25.40 yards
Spending YTD: $991.67

In: I went for red/cream striped fabric, I came away with this loot. Pinkish Red FQs, neutral background remnants, black lightweight upholstery fabric, measuring guides, my fav Cheery Drops, swivel hooks and a FMQ ruler. I also dropped in at Always In Stitches, since I didn’t find a red/cream stripe and scored! My sister was with me, so she’s getting a Miranda Day Bag from the Batiks. And I spent no money, because I used a gift card from a sweet friend! 

Out: Moda Blocks, Guild 2020 Challenge-Maltese Cross Falcon (the block is a variation of Maltese Cross and of course Falcon came to mind), Blues Squared-leftovers from the Sister’s Choice mini, Antebellum HSTs, and Shoo Fly Mini cuts. 

FO’s: Nothing major, just a pouch and a mini. 


7/7 Week
149/158 YTD

June Goals

  1. UFO Challenge, #9
  2. Wedding Topper: Titch
  3. Wedding Topper: Sister’s Choice
  4. Wedding Topper: Patches
  5. Wedding Topper: Diamonds
  6. Mudsocks BOM
  7. Quilts Plus BOM X Still Closed to Clubs
  8. Moda Blockhead BOW
  9. Knitting: Finish that Shawl!
  10. Muh-Muh-Muh-My Corona: Finish top
  11. Willow QAL: Finish blocks
  12. Antebellum Mini /
  13. Guild 2020 Challenge: Maltese Cross Falcon /
  14. Squirrel: Oh My Stars Wallhanging
  15. Squirrel: Shoo Fly Mini
  16. Squirrel: Sister’s Choice Practice /
  17. Squirrel: Red Pouch
  18. Squirrel: Tan Pouch /
  19. Squirrel: Blues Squared /

√ Done / In Progress X Not Done

Linking with
Oh Scrap
Sunday Stash
15 Minutes
Patchwork and Quilts

16 thoughts on “Stash Reports Week #23

  1. At least you found the striped fabric ;)) Pretty mini, I love the chevron design for the border.
    Thank you for sharing with Patchwork & Quilts link party!

  2. Some great stash additions and progress this week. You’ve done so well at finding time to stitch this year. Have a great week.

  3. Great numbers! I know sometimes it feels like we’re not accomplishing anything, but wow! You are courageous keeping track of your crafting finances! Hat’s off to you! Also, pretty blocks!

  4. Whoot! Whoot! What a nice collection of fabrics. I had to laugh at your “cheery drops.” I’m sure sucking on your cherry drops will make you very cheery. I know it would make me happy. Enjoy using your new finds.

Cat got your tongue?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.