Stash Reports Week #33

Sewing Stats
Fabric In: +0 yards
Fabric Out: -0 yards
Net Fabric: -0 yards
Fabric YTD: +32.75 yards
Spending YTD: $1624.19

In: Nothing! I haven’t even gone into a fabric shop!

Out: Nothing!! I was too busy with the wedding and then on VACATION!

Button_Patchwork-Quilts-linky-party

FOs: None! Well, a knitting FO, but it’s not ready to be revealed.

KathyQuiltsbutton1

Slow stitching today is knitting while on the plane home.

Knitting Stats
Last Week: 54,471 yards/285 skeins
Knitted: 148 yards/1 skeins
Purchased: 0 yards/0 skeins
Ending Stash: 54,345 yards/285 skeins
Spending YTD: $42.46

In: Nothing

Out: Knit happened!!! But blocking will wait until I arrive home for the shawl. Baby sweater started for October baby. I need two baby girl items, June and August babies, but I wasn’t prepped for girl knitting, so the later baby won.


3/7 Week
211/228 YTD

August Goals

    1. Get SGirl Married!!!
    2. Take a Vacation!!
    3. UFO Challenge #6
    4. July UFO Challenge-Quilt Spring Fling
    5. Mudsocks Guild BOM
    6. Quilts Plus BOM
    7. Moda Blockheads BOW-sew up what I have
    8. Finish shawl, just 6 rows to go!!!
    9. Baby Teething Ring-aka Double Wedding Ring
    10. Quilt Baby Tumbler
    11. Quilt Indiana to Colorado Table Topper
    12. Miranda Day Bag for sister
    13. Squirrel: Baby Sweater for October /
    14. Masks for family and friends

√ Done / In Progress X Not Done

Linking with
Oh Scrap
Sunday Stash
15 Minutes
Patchwork and Quilts
Slow Sunday Stitching

25 thoughts on “Stash Reports Week #33

  1. Glad to hear that you were able to get away after the wedding, Chris! Looking forward to seeing that sweet little baby sweater. Blocking that shawl will bring out the magic in the stitches!

    1. Absolutely! Although the shawl doesn’t look like it will block well and the sweater I am making is taking so much math, larger weight yarn, so I am continually rechecking my numbers, so I can’t say I am really enjoying the knitting! LOL > >

  2. Bon Voyage! I don’t see any wedding table toppers on your list of to-do’s! lol Nice to see some knitting! Shawl looks good not even blocked.

  3. What???!!! They didn’t have peddlers on the beach, selling tempting fabrics?!! I am shocked. I hope there isn’t a tense bone in your body now!! Welcome back home, my friend. ~smile~ Roseanne (I assume you’re home, anyway)

Cat got your tongue?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.