Stash Reports Week #19

Knitting Stats
Last Week: 54,770 yards/289 skeins
Knitted: 0 yards/0 skeins
Purchased: 0 yards/0 skeins
Destashed: 0 yards/0 skeins
Ending Stash: 54,770 yards/289 skeins
Spending YTD: $231.07

Sewing Stats
Fabric In: 1.5 yards
Fabric Out: 2.62 yards
Destash: 0
Net Fabric: -1.12 yards
Fabric YTD: +29.70 yards
Spending YTD: $711.29

Finally! More out than in!!!! Well, at least for this week, but def not the YTD.

In: A yard of lovely red fabric for no good reason, and a new rotary cutter, 1/2 yard of teal and a yard of Pellon to help me finish those bags I need for the Guild Challenge. Plus a small rotary cutter, zipper, and sewing needles.

Out: Worked on the bags for the Guild Challenge, I made 4 different styles and I so hope my challenge partner loves them. I will show them this week. Binding and backing for Pineapple Punch.

 

FOs: Pineapple Punch, and 4 bags I can’t show, yet


7/7 Week
128/131 YTD

April’s Goals

  1. UFO: Quilt Pineapple Punch:
  2. Knitting: Baby Sweater Kindling Season
  3. Sewing: Piece Titch
  4. 12 Hats: Midnattsol
  5. 12 Cowls: Willow-for a gift
  6. Mystery BOM: May
  7. Guild BOM: June
  8. February Knitting: Afghan Block-I just need 1 more block!!!
  9. April OMG: #3 Titch to the flimsy stage
  10. Charity: Quilt bound  Top to Quilt
  11. Squirrels: You gotta have a Squirrel!
  12. DrEAMi: Allow dreams to wander
  13. Sew some pouches from home dec leftovers
  14. Finish Guild Challenge!!!

Linking with:
Oh Scrap
Sunday Stash
15 Minutes

19 thoughts on “Stash Reports Week #19

  1. Hi Chris! Yay – you got those bags done for Monday. I was thinking about you, wondering if you’d make it. Woot-woot. Happy Mother’s Day to you. ~smile~ Roseanne

  2. Doing great with your projects! Wish I was doing as well as you with my yarn stash – I have been kind of running amok lately. Love your Pineapple Punch, and looking forward to seeing your bags!

    1. Well, I haven’t been doing well on knitting it up! But 10 days to Colorado and back will give me some serious knitting time, if I use it wisely.

      >

  3. A good week on the de-stashing and stitching fronts. The pineapple block quilt turned out beautifully! Congrats on getting your challenge bags done too. Have a great week.

Cat got your tongue?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.