Stash Reports Week #31

And the winner of the drawstring bag is……Claire! I will be sending you an email to get your mailing information!

Out: Yarn that will not be named for my “Current Cowl”, the new name for the cowl I am designing. Reveal on Wednesday. Cast on for the felting pressing mat, not far along at all.

Sewing Stats
Fabric In: 0 yards
Fabric Out: -2.68 yards
Net Fabric: 0 yards
Fabric YTD: +47.29 yards
Spending YTD: $1268.68

In: Nothing!

Out: Charity top 2×2, Harvest Time-a squirrely make, and bags below

FO: Pouch and bags!


7/7 Week
205/215 YTD

August Goals:

  1. UFO: True Blueish Quilted
  2. Knitting: Felted Pressing Mat-cast on
  3. Knitting: Felted Slippers
  4. Sewing: Grapevine Wallhanging
  5. Sewing: Sunflower Table Runner
  6. 12 Hats: Spring’s Thaw Hat
  7. 12 Cowls: Current Cowl
  8. Mystery BOM: Flower Shoo Fly
  9. Guild BOM: September
  10. Squirrel: Harvest Time top
  11. DrEAMi: Dree-ee-ee-ee-am, Dream, Dream, Dree-am, Everly Bros earworm anyone?
  12. Quilt Charity top 2×2

Linking with:
Oh Scrap
Sunday Stash
15 Minutes

18 thoughts on “Stash Reports Week #31

    1. LOL! Well, technically they came in and money went out, so they definitely “count”! It’s the 4 skeins of yarn I ordered that haven’t come “in” yet that definitely will “count”! 😂😂

      >

    1. I will. I know I can buy them, the ones they sell through quilting sources are expensive, the ones you can buy from horse tack shops are less, but with all this wool in my house I decided I could just make my own. We will see how well I do, LOL > >

Cat got your tongue?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.