Stash Reports Week #42

Knitting Stats
Last Week: 56,532 yards/294 skeins
Knitted: 145 yards/1 skeins
Purchased: 0 yards/0 skein
Destashed: 0 yards/0 skeins
Ending Stash: 56,387 yards/293 skeins
Spending YTD: $542.92

In: Nothing!!!

 

Out: Hat knitting, more cowl knitting-but it doesn’t look any different.

Sewing Stats
Fabric In: +12.42 yards
Fabric Out: -1.18 yards
Net Fabric: +11.24 yards
Fabric YTD: +107.79 yards
Spending YTD: $2030.28

 

In: Yardage for BioGirl’s wedding decor, remnant for Bride’s maid bag, Duck cloth for cornhole bags, FQs and yardage from a quilt shop visit.


 

Out: Batik Scraps for a mini table topper, backing and bonus HSTs, Mystery blocks for my yearlong project.

FOs: Not quite a FO, but I did finish the last blocks for my Fox and Geese!! Now the row construction can begin.


6/7 Week
279/292 YTD

Missed another day, this time to camping. Oh well, I am still over 90% and should likely finish out the year over 90%

October Goals

  1. UFO: Patriotic Duty-top done!!!
  2. OMG: Quilt Patriotic Duty
  3. Knitting: Finish Diva’s Clogs
  4. Knitting: CarGuy’s Clogs
  5. Sewing: Fox and Geese, blocks done!
  6. Hat: Chemo Cap holdover from Sept
  7. Hat: Mini Me Winter’s Fern
  8. Cowl: Current Cowl for sister-cast on
  9. Mystery BOM:
  10. Guild BOM: Not feeling it X
  11. Squirrel: What will distract me this month? I just found it and I can’t forget it!
  12. Charity: Disappearing 9 Patch
  13. DrEAMI: Follow my heart
  14. Hexie Pillow: 1 of 2 done

Linking with:
Oh Scrap
Sunday Stash
15 Minutes

21 thoughts on “Stash Reports Week #42

  1. I love the bonus HSTs you got from your table topper – such a good idea! I have to admit that I usually forget to do that and they go in the trash… Looking forward to seeing how Fox and Geese comes together!

  2. Hi Chris! Pretty fabrics for wedding decor. And, you’re making cornhole bags??!! I should do that myself . . . but then I’d need the cornhole holes themselves. HAHA! LOVE that mini table topper – gorgeous. ~smile~ Roseanne

  3. Three weeks gone of this month…I can’t believe it! I love all of your orange choices-the new cowl is very pretty!

  4. I don’t know what it is, but that third picture of fabric is such appealing colors! If you’re going to take in fabric, might as well be beautiful, right? =)

  5. Some weeks it’s just not doable to stitch every day. When you think about it, being able to stitch more then 90% of the year is pretty significant. Good luck with all your plans for the month.

Cat got your tongue?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.