Stash Reports Week #47

Knitting Stats
Last Week: 56,140 yards/292 skeins
Knitted: 78 yards/1 skein
Purchased: 0  yards/0 skein
Destashed: 0 yards/0 skeins
Ending Stash: 56,062 yards/291 skeins
Spending YTD: $576.79

In: Nothing, yay!

Out: Finished someone’s Christmas Hat!

Sewing Stats
Fabric In: +6 yards
Fabric Out: -1.43 yards
Net Fabric: +4.57 yards
Fabric YTD: +131.84 yards
Spending YTD: $2298.60


On right is the new palette for Frolic, I think. LOL, still not sure about that Aqua

In: I wish I could say nothing, but that is so not true!! I got a note from a reopened shop that was having a free demo Fri/Sat. Of course I had to go check out this free by Annie pattern. And I had seen a stripe the last time I was there that I regret not buying, so it was meant to be.  I found some better yardage for Frolic, on right, and that stripe I wanted along with a background to match it and fabric I bought a few months from there.

Out: Binding and backing for Prairie Sampler and my November Mystery Blocks

FOs: Hat and wall hanging!


7/7 Week
310/327 YTD

November Goals

  1. UFO Quilt Prairie Sampler
  2. Knitting: Finish Car Guy’s Clogs
  3. Sewing: 2 Open Wide Bags
  4. Cowl 1: Escarpment Cowl 
  5. Cowl 2: Another design swirling in my head
  6. Mystery BOM:
  7. Guild BOM: Nope, not feeling it X
  8. Squirrel: What will distract me this month?
  9. Charity: Quilt Disappearing 9 Patch
  10. OMG: Quilt last month’s Squirrel
  11. DrEAMI: Follow my heart
  12. Bonnie Hunter’s Mystery QAL
  13. Christmas Hat for Great-Nephew #2
  14. Christmas Star Wreath

Linking with:
Oh Scrap 
Sunday Stash
15 Minutes

15 thoughts on “Stash Reports Week #47

    1. Don’t look too close, you will see half the pinwheels are in one direction, the others are backwards! LOL I have a plan, but who knows if it will come to pass, but that’s for 2020! > >

  1. You are moving along with your projects this year. Only one more month and we get a new start on our metrics in 2020. My stash metrics are so bad at this point, I’m going to just start over in the new year and not worry about it till then.

Cat got your tongue?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.