Sunday Stuff

Sewing Stats
Fabric In: +3.55 yards
Fabric Out: -1.73 yards
Net Fabric: +1.82 yards
Fabric YTD: +26.00 yards 
Spending YTD: $1751.79

In: Layer Cake of Cider from Moda. Plan to use some of these for Baby EC’s quilt. Remnant and threads.

Out: Binding for a quilt. No fabric, but worked on a charity top I just had to start to try out a newer panto. Click on photo to enlarge

In: Some Bulky yarn and Poofs! 

Out: Baby EC’s sweater, shown above

Linking with the Sunday links in the sidebar.

30 thoughts on “Sunday Stuff

    1. Thank you Deborah, I have so much baby stuff to make!! I just need to remember she can’t wear it all in the first few months, I can space it out. LOL! > >

  1. Hi Chris! Ooh, that star-like panto is really cool. You have found your groove, it seems, with GiGi and pantos. {{Hugs}} ~smile~ Roseanne

  2. Had to go check out a couple things: 1) Cider layer cake–no wonder you bought it! Very pretty! 2) Free panto–I guess I never really looked at the free ones! Is it pretty easy to print and “assemble”? Sweater is looking great!

    1. It’s Cider Love here!! The pantos are so easy to print and tape. I trim the side without the name box and the tape the cut end over that end, since the name box covers the design.

      >

  3. You are just cruising along on all of those goals, despite everything else going on in your busy life right now! I love your star quilt and that little sweater is just amazing! Have a wonderful week!

Cat got your tongue?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.