Sunday Stuff

Sewing Stats
Fabric In: +4 yards
Fabric Out: -3.51 yards
Destash: -.75
Net Fabric: -.26 yards
Fabric YTD: +29.61 yards 
Spending YTD: $1791.42

In: Yardage from a quilter’s destash. These will be for outfits for Baby EC!!

Out: A Pop Up from the Fat Quarter Shop pattern and the pieces for a Ten Pocket Tote. Guild BOM, High Heel, and a Mini from the scraps of the BOM. And I took 3 FQs with me to Guild where we played a game. I didn’t win the pot of FQs at my table. Boo!!

Today’s slow stitching is Baby EC’s sweater.

Knitting Stats
Last Week: 55,005 yards/288 skeins
Knitted: 143 yards/1 skeins
Purchased: 0 yards/0 skeins
Ending Stash: 54,862 yards/287 skeins
Spending YTD: $84.92

In: Nothing

Out: Baby EC’s sweater, see above, and two Beanies with POOFs!!! 

Also in this week, but I’m not sure where to record it, LOL! My new camp rocking chair!!! I can’t wait to use this on our camping trips. Squee! 

24 thoughts on “Sunday Stuff

  1. The new chair looks very comfy for your upcoming camping trips. I could have used one like that for the countless hours I used to spend watching my girls play softball. The baby sweater is so sweet. I’m sure you can’t wait to see it on that baby!

  2. Love the baby quilt, I made my grandson one of whole cloth clouds and hand quilted moons and stars and his initials. I also quilted one butterfly on it so he would remember me.

Cat got your tongue?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.