Sunday Stuff

Sewing Stats
Fabric In: +11.19 yards
Fabric Out: -2.78 yards
Net Fabric: +8.41 yards
Fabric YTD: +43.28 yards 
Spending YTD: $1970.51

   

 

In: Remnants, yardage, pattern

Out: Backings and bindings


Vacation Delayed is done! This was my July Tablescraps project

 
Knitting Stats
Last Week: 54,728 yards/287 skeins
Knitted: 91 yards/0 skeins
Purchased: 0 yards/0 skeins
Ending Stash: 54,637 yards/286 skeins
Spending YTD: $84.92
 
In: Nothing
 
 
Out: Cable hat knitting
 

I also got a start on Let Freedom Ring, and I am loving it!!! Here’s a few sneak peaks.



I can’t wait to get further into this quilt!

10 thoughts on “Sunday Stuff

    1. Thank you! I fear the hat will be too small for the intended recipient. Good thing I know a lot of littles and have more of the yarn, just need to track down the poof! > >

  1. Found it! It is in the upper left corner – brain not engaged – the Tylenol is kicking in! Have a great day I love everything you worked on – especially the hat! Very pretty all of the things. Hope your Dad is better. Hugs

    1. LOL, my brain is at the same point! Thanks! Dad is in a relapse of some symptoms, so we are looking at meds that might be the cause. It’s a daily struggle right now. > >

    1. Thanks! I had a bit of redo, and I’m still not sure it’s deep enough even though it measures right! I wish I could be knitting on the quilt, but I am having a machine issue!!! > >

Cat got your tongue?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.